House by the sea

I love transfers. Though most of the people I know hate it, I seem to thrive on it. I love the idea of going to new places, meeting new people and making a whole new batch of memories. However, with T’s present job it didn’t seem likely that we would be transferred out anytime sooner. So we did the next best thing, we shifted our house. The shift happened during a bad time since I was still limping from my ankle sprain and was too disoriented to think straight. It did take us 2 whole weeks but we finally settled in. And if I am allowed to brag (well of course I am… my blog and all that), my home now looks absolutely gorgeous. However, the view from it is the highlight.

Here are a few snaps of it to make you drool (or not).

DSC_0198

DSC_0201

DSC_0203

DSC_0202

DSC_0200

DSC_0207

The view from the balcony

2 thoughts on “House by the sea

  1. Sinetheta says:

    Thanks sweetheart… Still can’t climb stairs 😦

    Like

  2. Looks gorgeous boudi! 🙂 I hope you recovering well from the sprain

    Like

Something you would like to share...?

