Raising Pickle

Pickle is 18 month old and is quite capable of keeping me on my toes every second of the day. Apart from the constant exhaustion and ridiculous amount of joy with him around, I have been learning so much. I am learning about babies, raising them and of course about my own self. I have decided to give my mommy self a little more space to grow and keep her away from my usual nagging, cribbing and bitching self. Just so that you guys don’t get too confused about the multiple roles I am playing these days… you can now hop over to my other blog to know what’s new with Pickle.

So long.

Something you would like to share...?

