Been a long time

I just checked the last time I posted and realised that it has been almost a month. Well… apologies to keep you bereft of the most awesome details of my totally happening life. I know you all have been dying to know how many potty diapers I have changed and how many times I have had spit up in my hair…

Well there are loads of updates and lots of posts to follow  (pinky swear!!!). We finally took Pickle to Doon for his first trip out… Met up with a lot of friends… Pickle has a whole new bag of naughtiness and I am exhausted… Will try and update you folks soon (I won’t let you die without knowing about these sooper awesome things that have been happening in my life). Also, there are a lot of back dated posts I need to publish.

So long till I start writing again…

Something you would like to share...?

