Pickle Update

Pickle is finally on solids… and that has brought on a whole new range of recipes. So every morning these days I end up making two breakfasts, two lunches and preparations for 2 types of dinner. It is a little time consuming but totally worth it and so much fun.

What is a little surprising is that Pickle likes spicy stuff and pretty much hates sweets. It is definitely good in a way but what about all my cake and brownie recipes for kids ??? Well… if he is anything like T or me, he will definitely like my baked goods eventually. I am already dreaming about all the chat parties I am about to have for Pickle’s friends!!!

Motherhood rocks!!!

Something you would like to share...?

