Pickle moment of the day

Pickle gave me a beautiful fruit facial today…
I haven’t had the time to visit a parlour for any face clean ups in the last 6 months. It was just last night that I was lamenting about the same to T. Pickle… My sweetie baby doll not just heard me but decided to help me out.. 
During breakfast this morning as I was shoveling (yeah that’s right… I shovel food in his mouth the moment he opens it) fruits in his mouth.. He surprisingly kept it open for quite a long time… Then closed it and…. sneezed… It… All… Out…
My face got a beautiful fruit face pack. Ahh the joys of motherhood

One thought on “Pickle moment of the day

  1. […] Warning : The readers who have become fond of my mellow mommy self and do not wish to see my real nasty side should NOT read the following post. JBB!!! […]

    Like

Something you would like to share...?

