Pickle update

My baby’s awesome… He does a sexy moon crawl. No kidding.
On the verge of learning how to crawl, I believe pickle has reached the point of frustration and so he slides backwards. During his tummy time he manages to pretty much travel around by sliding backwards.
The first time was a little scary cause I’d put him in the middle of the bed while I rushed to the loo and by the time I returned he was almost near the edge… However now it is just funny to see him slither around shaking his cute lil tushi.

Something you would like to share...?

