Dads will be dads…

I happened to like some pic which said, ” Happiness is buying more books that you can possibly read”.

And I suddenly received a notification that someone commented on it. I didn’t check it till just now and was surprised to see my Dad commenting on it. What made me ROFL was his comment ,” Math books”!!!

Gosh he will never understand how and why people read anything other than maths.

Love you dad for making me smile this early in the morning and brightening my day!

Something you would like to share...?

