Monday Blues

Another week… another set of Monday Blues…

For all my lovely readers… This is what I was upto over the weekend… some scribbles of my favorite comic character ever. ( I am secretly hoping pickle is exactly like Calvin )!!!

wpid-20130830_155906.jpg

I totally share his sentiment. Although I can’t say it aloud… or even think it inside my head… I do mean it!!!

20130830_155928

I just spent the entire weekend doing nothing but I still want more time to do absolutely NOTHING!!!

20130830_155753

Yup… I demand total Euphoria!!!

And these two are just universal sentiments that pretty much apply to ALL OF US… every single day of our lives!!!

20130830_160215

Of Course in my case… ” I’d rather do anything than go to office!!!”

20130830_160113

SO TRUE!!!

Happy monday blues dear readers!!! ( yup I’m surprisingly mean :))

Something you would like to share...?

