Amigurumi I

To keep my restless hands busy, I have taken up the art of amigurumi ( I kinda got bored of crocheting mufflers and earrings).

It is very simple cause it requires some basic crocheting skills and a little patience. Here’s what all I have till now.

IMG_1531

My first attempt at making a dolphin

IMG_1533

I know I know, it looks more like a chick heheheh!!!

 IMG_1562

My second attempt…. still doesn’t look all perfect…..

IMG_1575

Finally…. something a little better

IMG_1578

========================================================================

IMG_1564

My first tortoise

IMG_1573

I know this looks strange and deformed… but i still found it very cute…

This is all for now… will post more soon…

2 thoughts on “Amigurumi I

  1. Sayantika Adak Ghosh says:

    Thanks…but it does look like a weird chick instead of a dolphin hehe

    Like

  2. Justin Rao says:

    hah, this is some great stuff!
    and the Dolphin-which-looks-like-a-chick is super cute! :`)

    Like

Something you would like to share...?

