4 Jan 2013

Frankly, I don’t think I’ll be able to keep up this daily posting thingie for much longer… I’m getting crazier every day… I was up till eleven last night stalking my neighborhood for something to click. Can’t help it cause late nights and early early early mornings are the only times i am free to Indulge in my hobbies. today morning I finally took these two… again.. nothing beautiful… but just technique!

Maybe after this week I’m gonna do this once a week…

2. Take one awesome picture everyday with my new dslr 

There 🙂 as promised… broken my resolution…phew.. that soon… new record for me … yayee!!!

IMG_0078IMG_0079

So long!!!

Something you would like to share...?

