Crochet Earrings

I know I have been very lazy about this project of mine… But finally I have my first batch of Crochet earrings ready. I am yet to experiment with colour combinations and more bead work… but check these out for the time being. Friends and Family can place orders 🙂

                                               

                               

                                              

                

So there you are…. Have finished only so many… in case you want me to do some different design… lemme know…

So long…

2 thoughts on “Crochet Earrings

  1. Sayantika Adak Ghosh says:

    sure 🙂 At dehradun right now. will be back by sunday. Let me know which designs and in what colours… and in case you have something else in mind… will try 🙂

    Like

  2. Mridhu says:

    Can i order a couple for my friends? 🙂

    Like

Something you would like to share...?

