Random things about me… for today…

–          If I don’t wear kajal I look like a terminally ill patient… well it does come in handy when I have to bunk work. I deliberately avoid putting kajal, look really pathetic and really sick and after a day or two of such a silly stunt when I ask for a leave, the bosses don’t really  mind. They actually think I am really really sick. And I just realised I use really… really really lot… Should. Stop. Now.

–          My friends now recognise me only from the way I have abuse them. If I tend to be even a little polite and decent, they simply cannot recognise me over the phone…. Hmmmm

–          I love scandalising people. I mean I enjoy gossiping about others… so I don’t mind being the source for such spicy titbits if it helps the others to have some kind of fun and excitement in their lives

–          I turn bitchy when I am hungry… when I am made to wait… when you say something against my whims and fancies.. now that I think about it… I am pretty much in a crappy  mood every time… bad luck hubby dearest

–          Off late I hate taking baths… ok fine… won’t lie on the blog… I have always hated taking baths… I don’t get the logic since we are smart enough to invent deos and stuff…

–          My sport shoes are always a size bigger than my feet. This is because sometime in my childhood a shopkeeper happened to mention that if I wear bigger shoes my feet will grow into them… I do know (now) that he was only trying to make a sale and didn’t have a size lower than the one I was trying … and I do know (by now) that my feet will probably not grow anymore… but it kinda sticks with me…

–          I am on a sabbatical from friends. No work wifey, it sadly doesn’t include you. Why you ask? Well I don’t like judgemental and pesky people… what is worse when my friends turn all pesky, demanding and irritating… I mean just cause we are friends doesn’t mean I have to spend every minute of every hour of my life with you… I hardly do that even with my hubby… give me space and I will be your friend.. try and hog every second of my life.. I will hate you and give you the famous theta ice treatment :/

–          People who give unsolicited advice have always irked me… but till it was professional or merely social I would humour it and be ok about it. But when you start giving me your crappy advice about my personal life… I am sorry… you’re out.

–          I cut… errr.. that would be a wrong verb… I chop my own hair… just the fair (not that it makes it any better… but just thought you should know in case you were imagining me trimming my hair ends.) . it is only cause I hate people doing it. Yes… so I guess I rather look ugly  and go around with bad hair cut than let anyone touch my front fringe…. Hmmm… yeah… I know that makes me crazy and totally moronic… yes… I know it.. duh!!!

–          I read about a charms bracelet (or maybe saw it in some movie) when I was a kid… it stuck around and when I finally won a lot of money for my acads, I bought a charms bracelet for 35 k… I know it is an exorbitant… but how can you ever put a price tag on a childhood dream ? tee hee 😛 ( yeah that’s my new thing… I giggle like a lil pinky pop gal)

– I love telling people about myself… duh… isn’t the whole point of this blog to talk about me all day long… and one more time… tee hee hee!!!

Something you would like to share...?

