I totally loved this post, I think I’m a cryer… What do you think???

Dianne Gray author

Am I obsessed with characters? Probably. Sometimes I take people’s idiosyncrasies and add them into my characters. I never make a character from one person because no one person has all the traits I need.

There are different character types and I’ll put a few examples of the some of the people I’ve met in my life into the list below – if you know me and recognise yourself on the list, please feel free to blame my mother (everyone else does).

The ‘Selective Elephant’– They say elephants never forget. The ‘Selective Elephant’ never forgets a particular incident or something you said or did fifty years ago. Every time you meet them or they introduce you to someone they mention it. The thing you said or did becomes who you are, regardless of what you have done or said ever since that time.

The ‘Topper’
Me: I caught…

View original post 669 more words

One thought on “

  1. diannegray says:

    Thank you so much for reblogging! So glad you liked this 🙂

    Like

Something you would like to share...?

