First Photo shopped image

After years of planning and researching I finally did it.. I made my first photo-shopped pic. I know being a Computer science engineer I should have learnt it a long long time ago but it never happened… something or the other got in the way. Well this time around I just went ahead and took the bull by its horn 😛

And know what? It is so much fun… this is what my first try looked like…

I am getting more used to the whole tool and totally loving it… Though there are many online resources/tutorials and games available to help you learn, I suggest you just start of on your with some totally wacky idea… it’s just more fun that way. And in any case if you get stuck you will always have “Google deva”!!!

Happy photoshopping…

So long…

Something you would like to share...?

