Hellosssss

And I am back… Anybody ( of you two) who has a complaint against me can die!!! I was bored, lazy and simply indifferent towards my blog Cause I can be so :P…

So the employed population has gained another member as I joined my new job as the sales manager of a five star hotel. Though Interim ( till i get a better job), I am having fun. I have finished my induction period ( of which you shall receive a complete description soon) and am into the sales department finally.

So long…

ps : For confidentiality reasons I shall refrain from mentioning the Hotel’s name.
pps: Actually I will start cribbing and bitching about this place soon enough… so just wanna make it safe 😛

ppps : Nisha Raja… you GO AND DIE!!!

Something you would like to share...?

