Simple joys in life…

I have a soul of a two year old… And hence, from time to time I indulge in the pure estatic feeling that resides in the most silly and craziest actions… Moronic words and even the most silliest possessions…
My better half is half baffled and half amused at all my antics… At all times. The fact that he's still married to me proves the residence of a child within him who loves my simple pleasures in life…
As my favorite saying goes…" growing old is mandatory… Growing up is optional" and I choose NOT to grow up!!!
Presenting to u… My latest and definitely the cutest possession this month… My piggy slippers….
Sent from my Nokia phone

Something you would like to share...?

