College life… March 2009 when I finally got my call to this place, I figured I was gonna love it as I was going back to college. “College” where I made so many friends… memories and learnt so many lessons of my life… Right now, I can’t wait to get out of this place.

When we graduate, every other person is going to miss something or somebody… some would miss their love, some their weedy buddy, others would miss the cute hangouts around campus, someone else would get nostalgic thinking of that awesome rainy night, and some others would just miss their freedom in the lap of absolute luxury!!!
What will I miss? It is quite an unsettling thought. I would miss… noone, and nothing. I’d be more than happy to jump right back into reality and stay there along with all the miseries that life has to offer. It is really strange!!!
Something you would like to share...?

