10 Things i hate about you !

I happened to catch this movie over the weekend.. “10 things I hate about u”. I know this will be too mushy for certain ppl to digest, idiotic for few.. but who cares, being a true romantic at heart, I Totally freaked out on it and had to post it 🙂 .. so here goes –

I hate the way you talk to me,
I hate the way you cut your hair,
I hate the way you drive my car,
I hate it when you stare.

I hate your big combat boots,
I hate the way you read my mind,
I hate you so much it that it makes me sick,
It even makes me rhyme.

I hate the way you’re always right,
I hate it when u lie,
I hate the way you make me laugh,
Even worse when u make me cry.

I hate it when you’re not around,
I hate the fact that you didn’t call,
But most of all I hate the way I don’t hate you, not even a little bit , not at all…

Hmmm….. wow!!! 😉 (-courtesy 10 Things I hate about You)

One thought on “10 Things i hate about you !

  1. Aurindam says:

    Now that u r active (or hyperactive) on blogger again. It seems i m gonna hav 2 read a post a day!!And regarding the post, i luvd the rhyming u managed on such a wierd scenario. I just envy u 4 that, coz generally i can’t find rhyming words when i need them d most 😦

    Like

Something you would like to share...?

