Life’s pretty tough

i know i’ve been out of touch for a very very … very long time.. but trust me not my fault… life’s been throwing problems one after the other at me.. without a break…
anyways to kind of start from where i left off… i wrote my last post when i was just out of college… and eagerly looking forward to my corporate life….. i imagined myself sitting at the console after a few months with this really satisfied grin, typing away furiously .. all abt how i loved my new job.,. how very fantastic it was to have a pay coming in at the end of every month.. the exhilaration felt in the breeze of independence…( especially financial)!!!!
but guess the cute old guy sitting up there had totally different plans for me… when i started facing problems early in my career… i was a bit scared.. cause i was confused.. new place new resposibilities.. it was hard.. then i became tensed cause the problems kept on coming at me.. at a very high speed, one after the other….and then i felt frustrated… thinking.. all had been lost.. and there’s nothing to be done anymore…. i’d seriously given up the hope that my lfe could be normal ever…..
but then after a few more jolts.. i decided to take matters in my hand.. i knew he up there was just having a gala time making me suffer.. but i also realised that maybe… there was some truth abt the oft repeated quote” everything happens for good!”
although nothing good has happened yet.. and life’s not normal yet.. but.. the one thing’s that surely changed is my attitude towards life…. i’ve decided to fight back.. till the very end.
and now that i’m back.. with a vengeance.. i plan to write more.. so i’ll be really looking forward to more comments from u all guys

One thought on “Life’s pretty tough

  1. Aurindam says:

    “…i was a bit scared.. cause i was confused.. new place new resposibilities.. it was hard.. then i became tensed cause the problems kept on coming at me.. at a very high speed, one after the other….and then i felt frustrated… thinking.. all had been lost.. and there’s nothing to be done anymore…. i’d seriously given up the hope…”i donn bliv YOU r riting all this stuff. Anyways now get up n start running (ok…i rmmbr the toe…but still)… and u will reach where u want to!!Always remember…. “The end is always good. If it is not good, then it is not the end”:)And main hoon naa…I mean … 2 read ur blogs!!;):)

    Like

Something you would like to share...?

